Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Georgelyn Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Georgelyn Hicks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alvin Williams

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were excellent. Thank you."

Cheryl Ledet-Annani

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Lynn Hicks State Farm representative Elaina and Aja were very detailed, ready to answer any questions you may have, very understanding very patient and a pleasure to do business with. So far I am pleased with the level of customer service."

Florence Osineye

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. I’ve been with this agency for over 20years. Help With all your needs and also send birthday and holiday cards to me and my spouse. Mrs. Georgelyn Hicks and staff are great people."

Lina Abankwa

November 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"I would’ve given a 5 star, but I seem to be confused every month with my statement. It’s never consistent. I prefer to just have a set amount for every month so I can budget well. The inconsistency in the statement (pricing) every month throws me off, and when I call for explanation, I’ll be told they’ll look more into it and call me back, but never do. I have a lot of policies with them, my family has been using them for years, and also honestly, I’m too busy to look for another insurance company that’s why I’m still with them."

Fred Winsley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Cudos to Ms. Alaina!!"

George Williams

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by this local office and got my car insurance. Great price Allana was really helpful."

Jacklyn Slaughter

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and the entire staff is very friendly and always professional!"

Kimberly Oneil

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company and the employees!always professional,friendly and answer all my questions( I ask alot 😁)I am so happy that I was referred to them!"

Lolita Holeman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an Awesome experience with my agent. She was very pleasant and courteous. She answered all my questions and concerns and was very knowledgeable. Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Marie Thomas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allana customer service is excellent and is done with such professionalism."

Robert San Diego

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tarah Alexandre, Office Representative from State Farm Georgelyn Hicks office provides outstanding service! She treats you as if you are family; that is needing help! She is smart, very friendly, and so nice to talk to. She gets the Job Done !"

Inita MOORE

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent at Georgelyn Hicks office. She is very knowledgeable and always patient with answering or resolving any issues I may have.. Shout to Ms. Aja!!!"

willie welch

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelyn Hicks staff over at state farm insurance are very professional and when ever I call with a question or problem the staff is right on it.so far my wife and I have been very pleased over the years"

Jacques Joseph

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to do business with."

shirley james

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelyn Hicks, State Agent provides excellent and professional service."

Mark Wallace

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find them to be very professional very courteous and never had a problem with him thumbs up to everybody"

Kendrick Reaves

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional & helpful every time I!! Thx team"

Gena Henry

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always pleasant when I call and handles any concerns promptly"

ROBERT E JACKSON

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelyn hic is one of the finest states farm person I know and her state farm family very professional and polite I love feeling at home with everyone there if u need insurance on home life or car go and see her and the whole family you will not regret it thanks georgelyn and state farm family mr. Robert Jackson and family"

Deborah P

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Good Friends At State Farm Insurance. I Love Them All Thank You Soo Much For Your Time And Help. God Bless You."

Alfred Bafunsho

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Hicks,they are up to the task,be either life,car or rental's insurance or property insurance they take you in and out quickly.They always reach out to help you."

Robert Fairley

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is filled with God's love!!"

ed nira

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome services"

Clarence White

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"No comment at this time. I reserve my right to express my true feelings"

Lester Scott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people very helpful"