Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Fizer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fizer
"I’ve been insured with Hicks for over 10 yrs now with no complaints! Rates are reasonable and she’s always willing to work with you in any situation."

Robin Harris

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Harris
"I have been a customer for over 27 years they treat me like family amazing professional and caring agency and staff thank you for always taking care of my needs and addressing my concerns"

Smith Associates

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Associates
"I came to this location (Dolton) frustrated that several attempts to pay bill had been failures. I left with a smile along with answers to correct my issue. The ladies here were full of patience and knowledge of their work ! Thanks- your help was not unnoticed!!!"

Diashon Dixon

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diashon Dixon
"Good customer service I appreciate that"

Calvin Whitaker

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Whitaker
"The agent was very knowledgeable and very professional, she walked me thru the entire process. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for an insurance agent, Tarah went way over my expectations, thank you once again. P.s. This was not policy agent, that agent is in Romeoville, IL I live in Dolton,IL. I was allowed to come to this location and was given all the courtesy’s I would expect from my agent."

Brandon Ford

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ford
"They always take care of me and I appreciate them for having a positive attitude 😊😊 thanks for everything 🤗🤗"

Nina H

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina H
"Aja always helps me out and responds fairly quickly. Through call or text I can count on her with any of my State Farm needs"

Florence Osineye

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Osineye
"Great insurance agent. I’ve been with this agency for over 20years. Help With all your needs and also send birthday and holiday cards to me and my spouse. Mrs. Georgelyn Hicks and staff are great people."

Fred Kelly jr

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Kelly jr
"THE BEST!!!!!!"

Regan Ashton

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Ashton
"Allana is incredibly helpful. I am not very educated when it comes to the ins and outs of insurance, and they always take the time to explain everything to me in a way that I can understand. I am very happy to work with her."

Priscilla Jenkins

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Jenkins
"I have been with State Farm a very long time. Each agent that I have talked to are very professional, patient and answer any question I might have. Each agent is very knowledgeable no matter what questions I have. When I call and talk to any one that make me feel like I'm a part of the State Farm Family. Love them all."

maquandria johnson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maquandria johnson
"My Family has been with this amazing company for over 14 yrs and when I say they’re like family believe me!"

Thelma Brown

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Brown
"I have been with Georgelyn since 2001. She always help with my concerns and she always work with me to get the best rates possible."

Yakira Edwards

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yakira Edwards
"Ms. Hicks is one of the best! I appreciate the time & service that you provided to me today."

Tricia Reese

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Reese
"I came in with help with the Drive Safe and Save setup. There staff is the best Aja,Tarah, and Allana. Best car Insurance rates maybe high but not with this office."
Profile photo of Steph Love

Steph Love

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Love
"My mom's been with Georgelyn since the 80s, when we lived in Dolton. She moved on to another company but came back and brought myself and daughter with her. We love State Farm and really appreciate ALL of Georgelyn's and Allana's help!"

Angela Stokes

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Stokes
"Each time I call the staff if so nice and patient. Tara and Asia are the best . I would hire them to work for my company. Great choice of ladies to have on your staff Mr and Mrs Hicks"

WIlliam Ward

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WIlliam Ward
"Courteous, knowledgeable, and kind is how I describe my experience with State Farm"

june richmond

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by june richmond
"me and my husband love our office of mr & mrs hicks and her staff our amazing"

James McDonald

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McDonald
"Georgelyn; Is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Anytime I call to make a payment or have a question about my existing account, I'm always provided with excellent customer service. This is a great team at State Farm. Thank you for providing excellent services."

Sabrina Gaines

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Gaines
"This State Farm office is super everyone is so helpful. George Lynn Hicks"

Robert San Diego

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert San Diego
"Allana and Aja and Tarah with State Farm Office Georgelyn Hicks Office, provides outstanding services! They treat you as if you are family; that is needing help! They are smart, very friendly, and so nice to talk to. They get the Job Done ! ! !"

Billy Jenkins

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jenkins
"Always professional. Love the people."

Douglas Edwards

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Edwards
"Excellent service. Allana, was friendly and knowledgeable."

Denzel Cousin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Cousin
"Allana was an amazing help and listened to my concerns and assured me that her and her team would to there best to help me through a tough but blessed time. My experience was an amazing and well needed first impression on my first step independent. Thank you Allana and your manager for allowing me to rant as well. I look forward to working with you all."