Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Georgelyn Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Georgelyn Hicks

4.9 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah P

Deborah P

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Good Friends At State Farm Insurance. I Love Them All Thank You Soo Much For Your Time And Help. God Bless You."
Profile photo of Myeisha Clark

Myeisha Clark

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best when it comes to insurance she gets you the best prices and what a great woman of god if you need the best for insurance and prayer come to mrs Hicks she has you"
Profile photo of Nancy Jeanty

Nancy Jeanty

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Georgelyn is the absolute best! She is very helpful in finding the best possible deals and truly makes sure you receive the best experience possible! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of wakine Husband

wakine Husband

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m Glad I chose StateFram best company to be with best rates in town . Excellent customer service Thank you Statfarm for taking care everything home,car Etc . Look no further"
Profile photo of charliew sheltonjr

charliew sheltonjr

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience no problem at all."
Profile photo of Marilyn Dupree

Marilyn Dupree

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office is very prompt, effective. They return calls, they get you what you need in a timely fashion. They are very professional over the phone , and they have excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of Gloria Jefferson Jones

Gloria Jefferson Jones

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Integrity & excellent customer service define State Farm/Georgelyn Hicks. Thanks again! ❤️"
Profile photo of sheila simpson

sheila simpson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Tarah was greatly appreciated and she always taking good care of me your service is much appreciated thanks again you have my vote"
Profile photo of Robin Ellen

Robin Ellen

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allana was very helpful, she made sure to give us the best quote out there. It was a pleasure talking with her. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Addisøn gacha

Addisøn gacha

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of George Darden

George Darden

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU VERRY MUCH ALLANA. NOW YOU ARE TEACHING ME TO DO THIS.THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Tabitha Henderson

Tabitha Henderson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamra Harris

Tamra Harris

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office and it’s staff! Customer service is above par! They are always available to answer any and all questions with a friendly face. They have always helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of kelly trice

kelly trice

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business here for at 20yrs and no complaints. Everyone is very nice and professional. Most interaction is over the phone with Aja. She is very helpful and always willing to help to make things work."
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a smooth efficient service with them .. wouldn’t choose any other service ! Reasonable prices and understanding and welcoming staff !!"
Profile photo of Grealondia Woodland

Grealondia Woodland

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m SOOOO glad that I found a professional, caring, and empathetic agent to service my insurance needs! I highly recommend Mrs. Hicks for all of your insurance needs as well! I promise you that you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Jenkins

Priscilla Jenkins

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Fairley

Robert Fairley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is filled with God's love!!"
Profile photo of Myrtle Williams

Myrtle Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Abdullah

Rhonda Abdullah

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received timely responses to my questions or concerns. The staff members are always polite an professional."
Profile photo of louis winn

louis winn

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aja was great to me I’ve never had an issue with Hicks @ StateFarm"
Profile photo of Cynthia Houston

Cynthia Houston

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valencia Ross

Valencia Ross

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I was not going to get a job done through my company. However, they was working behind the scene. I came into the office took care of business in 5 minutes. Thank you again. 😊"
Profile photo of Danni P

Danni P

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State farm client via Georgelyn Hicks office for years and I have had ZERO issues. Everyone has been courteous, patient and professional."